Staff Directory

Teacher
Leadership Team K-8
Facilities Support Staff K-8

Name Title Department Email
John Courter Facility Supervisor IV Facilities Support Staff John_Courter@dpsk12.net
Samuel Martinez Facilities Assistant Manager Facilities Support Staff Samuel_Martinez@dpsk12.net
ECE – Lobitos 🐺
Name Title Department Email
Angie Curington ECE 3-4 Head Start teacher ECE AMiller@dpsk12.net
Ana Banales ECE Educator Intern ECE Ana_Banales@dpsk12.net
Maria Cruz ECE ELA-S Teacher ECE Maria_Cruz4@dpsk12.net
Jocelyn Garcia Head Start ELA-S Teacher ECE Jocelyn_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Maria Gonzalez Paraprofessional ECE Maria_Gonzalez6@dpsk12.net
Jo Lynn Stockton ELA-E Teacher ECE JoLynn_Stockton@dpsk12.net
ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team 🐺
Name Title Department Email
Paulina Gutierrez ELA-S Reading Interventionist | K-2nd grade ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team PGutie2@dpsk12.net
Lisa Hernandez ECE-2 ELA-S Interventionist/Senior Team Lead ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Luiza_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Heidi Lang ECE-2 Dean of Students ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Heidi_Lang1@dpsk12.net
Lois McDonnald LEAD Liaison, Head Start ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Lois_White@dpsk12.net
Kristin McIlroy ECE-2 ELA Teacher/Interventionist/Senior Team Lead ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Kristin_Todd@dpsk12.net
Teche McLean ECE-2 Math TL/Interventionist ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Teche_McLean@dpsk12.net
Jenna Nelson Reading Interventionist, K-2 ELA-E ECE-2 Lobitos Support Team Jenna_Nelson@dpsk12.net
3rd-5th Lobos Support Team