23-24 Staff Directory

Teacher
Instructional Coaches
Photo Name Title Department Email
David Elbot 3-5 ELA-E Interventionist/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches David_Elbot@dpsk12.net
Heather Kill 8th Grade Science Teacher/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches, Eighth Grade Heather_Kill@dpsk12.net
Amy Marasco ECE-2 ELA Interventionist/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches Amy_Marasco@dpsk12.net
Jesús Nicho ELD Teacher/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches, Eighth Grade Jesus_Nicho@dpsk12.net
Kennya Sanchez ECE-2 ELA Interventionist/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches Kennya_Sanchez@dpsk12.net
Deans of Students
Photo Name Title Department Email
Vannesa Cruz Dean of Students 3th-5th Deans of Students Vannesa_Cruz1@dpsk12.net
Heidi Lang ECE-8 Dean of Culture Deans of Students Heidi_Lang1@dpsk12.net
Early Childhood Education

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Angie Curington ECE 3-4 Head Start teacher Early Childhood Education AMiller@dpsk12.net 720-424-5725
Maria Cruz headshot Maria Cruz ECE ELA-S Teacher Early Childhood Education Maria_Cruz4@dpsk12.net 720-424-5733
Jocelyn Garcia Head Start ELA-S Teacher Early Childhood Education Jocelyn_Garcia@dpsk12.net
Jo Lynn Stockton ELA-E Teacher Early Childhood Education JoLynn_Stockton@dpsk12.net 720-424-5734
Trina Watkins Head Start Liaison Early Childhood Education Trina_Watkins@dpsk12.net 720-424-5660
Kindergarten

Photo Name Title Department Email
Diane Aretz ELA-E Teacher Kindergarten Diane_Aretz1@dpsk12.net
Sydney Ivey ELA-E Teacher Kindergarten Sydney_Ivey@dpsk12.net
Second Grade
Sixth Grade
Photo Name Title Department Email
John Osborne 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher Sixth Grade John_Osborne@dpsk12.net
Damion Hinds 6th Grade Science Teacher Sixth Grade Damion_Hinds@dpsk12.net
Kenneth Miles 6th Grade Math Teacher Sixth Grade Kenneth_Miles@dpsk12.net
Luke Sawyer 6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher Sixth Grade Luke_Sawyer@dpsk12.net
Seventh Grade
Photo Name Title Department Email
Daniel Elder 7th Grade Science Teacher Seventh Grade Daniel_Elder@dpsk12.net
John Ludwig 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Seventh Grade John_Ludwig2@dpsk12.net
Miguel Perales 7th Grade Math Teacher Seventh Grade Miguel_Perales@dpsk12.net
Eric Soler 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher Seventh Grade Eric_Soler@dpsk12.net
Eighth Grade
Photo Name Title Department Email
Davis Hirschfeld 8th Grade Math Teacher Eighth Grade Davis_Hirschfeld@dpsk12.net
Heather Kill 8th Grade Science Teacher/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches, Eighth Grade Heather_Kill@dpsk12.net
Gusten Lutter 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Eighth Grade Gusten_Lutter@dpsk12.net
Jesús Nicho ELD Teacher/Instructional Coach Instructional Coaches, Eighth Grade Jesus_Nicho@dpsk12.net
Letter J Summerssmith 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Eighth Grade Jason_Summers@dpsk12.net
Educational Support Team
Photo Name Title Department Email
Claudia Aguirre headshot Claudia Aguirre Educator Intern Educational Support Team Claudia_Aguirre@dpsk12.net
Anaisa Arroyo Family Liaison (Bilingual) Educational Support Team Anaisa_Arroyo@dpsk12.net
Carla Campos Paraprofessional, 5th Grade Educational Support Team Carla_Campos@dpsk12.net
Kevin Chiappone School Technology Partner (STP) Educational Support Team Kevin_Chiappone@dpsk12.net
Dalia Cocom Family Liaison (Bilingual) Educational Support Team Dalia_Cocom-Tepole@dpsk12.net
Marrissa Cordova Restorative Justice Coordinator Educational Support Team Marrissa_Cordova@dpsk12.net
Esly Deante Esly_Deante@dpsk12.net Educational Support Team Esly_deante@dpsk12.net
Tabitha Fava headshot Tabitha Fava Paraprofessional Educational Support Team Tabitha_Fava@dpsk12.net
Maria Gonzalez Paraprofessional Educational Support Team Maria_Gonzalez6@dpsk12.net
Shina Leonard Educator Intern Educational Support Team Shina_Leonard@dpsk12.net
Liz Negrete Paraprofessional (6-8) Educational Support Team Elizabeth_Negrete@dpsk12.org
Stacy Ortega Paraprofessional Educational Support Team Stacy_Ortega@dpsk12.net
Karina Perez Paraprofessional Educational Support Team Karina_Perez@dpsk12.net
SanJuana Ramirez SPED Paraprofessional Educational Support Team S_Ramirez-Vazquez@dpsk12.net
Alejandro Reyes Educator Intern Educational Support Team Alex_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Sophia Sandoval Middle School Restorative Justice Coordinator Educational Support Team Sophia_Sandoval@dpsk12.net
Yesenia Villa-Plazola Kinder ELA-S Paraprofessional Educational Support Team Y_Villa-Plazola@dpsk12.net
Head Start

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.