Faculty & Staff

Students writing in class
Administration
School Support Team
Name Title Department Email
Delia Walters Dean of Operations School Support Team Delia_Walters@dpsk12.org
Luciana Fee Dean of Operations School Support Team Luciana_Fee@dpsk12.org
Janese Bean Health Tech School Support Team Janese_Bean@dpsk12.org
Amy Boisuabin K-8 ELD Teacher Leader/Interventionist School Support Team Amy_Boisuabin@dpsk12.org
Taylor Boven-Betz K-8 Math STL School Support Team Taylor_Boven-Betz@dpsk12.org
Zarra Keith K-8 Special Education Teacher Leader School Support Team Zarra_Keith@dpsk12.org
Alejandro Hernandez Native Language Tutor Paraprofessional School Support Team Alejandro_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Anaisa Arroyo Native Language Tutor Paraprofessional School Support Team Anaisa_Arroyo@dpsk12.org
Kristy Klare Newcomer Teacher School Support Team Kristy_Klare@dpsk12.org
Melissa Siefkes Nurse School Support Team Melissa_Siefkes@dpsk12.org
Colleen Chock Office Manager School Support Team Colleen_Chock@dpsk12.org
Cristela Salazar Office Support School Support Team Cristela_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Paula Alvarado Office Support II School Support Team Paula_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Rocio Salazar Office Support II School Support Team Rocio_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Gracie Muñoz School Counselor School Support Team Gracie_Munoz@dpsk12.org
Breiah Daniels School Psychologist School Support Team Breiah_Daniels@dpsk12.org
Danielle Drish School Psychologist School Support Team Danielle_Drish@dpsk12.org
Sun Coates SLP School Support Team Hyun_Coates@dpsk12.org
Betsy Gershman Social Worker School Support Team Betsy_Gershman@dpsk12.org
Tara Boersma Social Worker School Support Team Tara_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Val Petrov STP School Support Team Valentin_Petrov@dpsk12.org
Student Support
Name Title Department Email
Jack Bell ECE-2 Restorative Justice Coordinator Student Support John_BellJr@dpsk12.org
Jenna Nelson ELA-E K-8 Intervention Student Support Jenna_Nelson@dpsk12.org
Paulina Gutierrez ELA-S K-8 Intervention Student Support Paulina_Gutierrez@dpsk12.org
ECE-2 Leadership Team
Name Title Department Email
Amy Lovell-Boylls ECE-2 Assistant Principal ECE-2 Leadership Team Amy_Lovell@dpsk12.org
Heidi Lang ECE-2 Dean of Students ECE-2 Leadership Team Heidi_Lang2@dpsk12.org
Kristin Todd ECE-2 ELA Teacher Leader/Interventionist ECE-2 Leadership Team Kristin_Todd@dpsk12.org
Ninette Mora ECE-2 ELA-S TL/Interventionist ECE-2 Leadership Team Ninette_Mora@dpsk12.org
Teche McLean ECE-2 Math TL/Interventionist ECE-2 Leadership Team Teche_McLean@dpsk12.org
K-2 SPED
Name Title Department Email
Deborah Smith K-2 Sped ELA-E Teacher K-2 SPED Deborah_Smith@dpsk12.org
Jessica Fajardo K-2 Sped ELA-S Teacher K-2 SPED Jessica_Fajardo@dpsk12.org
Lobos Support
Name Title Department Email
Anataly Uribe 3-5 Intervention ELA-S Lobos Support Anataly_Uribe@dpsk12.org
Jacyln Gorman 3-5 Intervention ELA-S Lobos Support Jacyln_Gorman@dpsk12.org
Eboni Sweat Restorative Justice Coordinator Lobos Support Eboni_Sweat@dpsk12.org
3-5 SPED
Name Title Department Email
Colleen Donahue 3rd/4th SPED ELA-E 3-5 SPED Colleen_Donahue@dpsk12.org
Hunter Smith 3rd/4th SPED ELA-S 3-5 SPED Hunter_Smith@dpsk12.org
Acadia Yondorf 5th Sped – Staffing Chair 3-5 SPED Acadia_Yondorf@dpsk12.org
6-8 SPED
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade