School-Wide Leadership and Support Team

silhouette

Sara Goodall

Principal
Sara_Goodall@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Daniel Sharpe

ECE-8 AP – Ops focused
Daniel_Sharpe@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Colleen Chock

Business Manager
Colleen_Chock@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Jack Bell

Dean of Students
John_BellJr@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Nicole O’Nan

Dean of Assessments & Paras
Nicole_O’Nan@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Roy Barnett Jr.

Dean of Technology
Roy_BarnettJR@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Brittany Bell

Family Liaison
Brittany_Bell@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Myra Cole

Nurse
Myra_Cole@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Janese Bean

Health Tech
Janese_Bean@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Tara Boersma

Social Worker
Tara_Boersma@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Danielle Drish

Psychologist
Danielle_Drish@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Jenna Nelson

Intervention
Jenna_Nelson@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Amy Boisaubin

6-8 ELD Intervention
Amanda_Boisaubin@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Patricia Salazar

ELA Intervention
leonor_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Caroline Corcoran

6 GT Teacher
Caroline_Corcoran@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Emily (Emma) Fleischer

SLP
Emily_Fleischer@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Christina Lieberman

6-8 Art Educator and Arts TL
Christina_Lieberman@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Melia Perea

Technology Paraprofessional
Melia_Perea@dpsk12.org