School-Wide Leadership and Support Team

silhouette

Sara Gips Goodall

Principal
Sara_Goodall@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Roy Barnett Jr.

Dean of Technology
Roy_BarnettJR@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Colleen Chock

Dean of Operations
Colleen_Chock@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Nicole O’Nan

Dean of Paraprofessionals
Nicole_O’Nan@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Melia Perea

Technology Paraprofessional
Melia_Perea@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Brittany Bell

Family & Community Liaison
Brittany_Bell@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Carla Marquez

Bilingual Family & Community Liaison
Carla_Marquez@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Jenna Nelson

Intervention
Jenna_Nelson@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Betsy Gershman

ECE-8 Social Worker
Betsy_Gershman@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Tara Boersma

Social Worker
Tara_Boersma@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Danielle Drish

ECE-5 School Psychologist
Danielle_Drish@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Breiah Daniels

6-8 School Psychologist
Breiah_Daniels@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Melissa Siefkes

Nurse
melissa_siefkes@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Patricia Salazar

ELA Intervention
leonor_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Caroline Corcoran

.6 GT Teacher
Caroline_Corcoran@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Sun Coates

SLP
Hyun_Coates@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Janese Bean

Health Tech
Janese_Bean@dpsk12.org