School-Wide Leadership and Support Team

silhouette

Sara Gips Goodall

Principal (on maternity leave)
Sara_Goodall@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Lynn Heintzman

Interim Principal (Fall 2020)
Lynn_Heintzman@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Amy Lovell-Boylls

ECE-2 Assistant Principal
Amy_Lovell@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Nick Timmins

3-5 Assistant Principal
Nick_Timmins@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Kiara Procter

6-8 Assistant Principal
Kiara_Procter@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Luciana Fee

Dean of Operations
Luciana_Fee@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Delia Walters

Dean of Operations
Delia_Walters@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Taylor Boven-Betz

K-8 Math STL
Taylor_Boven-Betz@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Zarra Keith

K-8 SPED STL
Zarra_Keith@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Amy Boisaubin

K-8 ELD STL
Amanda_Boisaubin@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Ambria Reed

K-8 Social Studies STL
Ambria_Reed@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Kristy Klare

Newcomer Teacher
Kristy_Klare@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Rocio Salazar

ECE-2 Front Office
Rocio_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Cristela Salazar

3-8 Front Office
Cristela_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Paula Alvarado

3-8 Front Office
Paula_Alvarado@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Colleen Chock

Office Manager
Colleen_Chock@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Betsy Gershman

ECE-8 Social Worker
Betsy_Gershman@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Tara Boersma

Social Worker
Tara_Boersma@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Danielle Drish

ECE-5 School Psychologist
Danielle_Drish@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Breiah Daniels

6-8 School Psychologist
Breiah_Daniels@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Melissa Siefkes

Nurse
melissa_siefkes@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Janese Bean

Health Tech
Janese_Bean@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Sun Coates

SLP
Hyun_Coates@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Gracie Munoz

K-8 Counselor
Gracie_Munoz@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Melissa Corash

Gifted & Talented Teacher
Melissa_Corash@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Alejando Hernandez

Native Language Tutor Para
alex_hernandez@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Anaisa Arroyo

Native Language Tutor Para
Anaisa_Arroyo@dpsk12.org