Wolfpack Leadership and Support Staff

silhouette

Kiara Procter

6-8 AP
Kiara_Procter@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Paula Alvarado

6-8 Secretary
Paula_Alvarado@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Tracie Trinidad

6-8 Dean of Culture/Counselor
Tracie_Trinidad2@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Courtney Black

6-8 Dean of Students
Courtney_Black@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Ari Leventhal

Science STL
Ari_Leventhal@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Amy Boisaubin

K-8 ELD Teacher Leader
amanda_boisaubin@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Bonnie Martin

ELA STL
Bonnie_Martin@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Zarra Keith

K-8 SPED STL
Zarra_Keith@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Taylor Boven-Betz

Math STL
Taylor_Boven-Betz@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Patricia Salazar

ELA-S Intervention
Patricia_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Kristy Klare

3-8 Newcomer Teacher
Kristy_Klare@dpsk12.org