Lobos Leadership and Support Staff

silhouette

Nick Timmins

Assistant Principal
Nick_Timmins@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Holly Eakins

3-5 Math TL/Interventionist
Holly_Eakins@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Maria Gonzalez

ELA-S STL
mariadejesus_gonzalez@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Heidi Lang

3-5 Dean of Students
Heidi_Lang2@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Amy Boisaubin

K-8 ELDĀ STL
amanda_boisaubin@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Zarra Keith

K-8 SPED STL
Zarra_Keith@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Kristy Klare

3-8 Newcomer Teacher
Kristy_Klare@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Cristela Salazar

Secretary
Cristela_Salazar@dpsk12.org

silhouette

Eboni Sweat

3-5 Educational Counselor
eboni_sweat@dpsk12.org